Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is a group of elected members who help support in the governance of our School.

Board of Trustees Members 2022 - 2025

Maungaraki School Board

Paul Matthews: (Chairperson, Strategic Partnerships Portfolio, MCA Liason)
Shane Robinson:
Lisa Agent: (Property Portfolio)
Lizzie Briscoe (Finance & Policy Portfolio)
Megan Hurley: (Home & School & Engagment)
Aaron Moore: (Te Tiriti o Waitangi)
Kim Webby: (Staff Representative)

If you would like to contact the Board of Trustees please email:

Postal address:
Board Secretary
137 Dowse Drive
Lower Hutt 5010

Meetings for 2023 are: 

8 February
22 March
10 May
14 June
26 July
13 September
18 October
29 November
13 December

Board Meetings are held in our school staff room at 6pm.